Browse Australian delisted companies0-9A BC DE F GH IJ KL MN OP QR ST UV WX YZ
Browse terminated Australian managed funds0-9A BC DE FGH IJ KL MN OP QR ST UV WX YZ


Find any Australian or New Zealand company or fund (dead or alive) by using SEARCH above or go directly to the site:


Delisted from ASX 16/09/2016


Former (or subsequent) names


Shareholder links

Our website ranking of AAX: rating 5
(5 out of 5)


Computershare Investor Services, Level 11 172 St Georges Terrace Perth WA 6000
Tel : +61 7 3237 2100 or 1300 552 270
Fax : +61 7 3229 9860
RegistryWebsite RegistryEmail

Company details

Address: 144 Montague Road, SOUTH BRISBANE, QLD, AUSTRALIA, 4101
Tel:  (07) 3169 7000 Fax: (07) 3169 7001

Date first listed: 15/06/2006
Company Secretary: Mr Patrick O'Connor
Sector: Capital Goods Industry Group: XNJ
Activities: Provision of engineering, construction and project management services to the mining and mineral processing industry
delisted from the close of trading on Friday, 16 September 2016 pursuant to Listing rule 17.11.16/09/2016
we understand that via a scheme of arrangement Resource Capital Fund VI L.P. acquired AAX shares for a scheme consideration of $0.40 per share16/09/2016
the previously announced scheme of arrangement between Ausenco and eligible Ausenco Shareholders (Scheme) was implemented today. The Board welcomes Resource Capital Fund VI L.P. (RCF) as the majority shareholder in Ausenco.15/09/2016
The company lodges its Appendix 4D and 2016 Interim Report.30/08/2016
The securities of Ausenco Limited (Company) will be suspended from quotation at the close of trading today, Monday, 29 August 2016 in accordance with Listing Rule 17.2, following lodgement of the Court orders with the Australian Securities and Investments Commission approving the scheme of arrangement by which Resource Capital Fund VI L.P. will acquire all of the issued shares in the Company.29/08/2016
The suspension of trading in the securities of Ausenco Limted (the "Company") will be lifted immediately, in accordance with the timetable for the Company's accelerated pro rata non-renounceable entitlement offer and following completion of the institutional component of the entitlement offer. Security Code: AAX 02/12/2013
Ausenco Limited (the "Company") announced a 4 for 11 fully underwritten accelerated non-renounceable pro-rata entitlement offer (the "Entitlement Offer"), of new securities at an issue price of $0.70 per ordinary share to raise approximately $31 million28/11/2013
The securities of Ausenco Limited (the "Company") will be suspended from quotation immediately, at the request of the Company, pending review of its debt and equity options. Security Code: AAX27/11/2013
listed entity carried for record purposes only15/06/2006

ASX Announcements (courtesy of ASX)


Your comments

Please read our Terms before viewing comments.


Company Updates

Post your comments here

Please read our Terms before posting comments.
    You can post a comment here about this company

    Please click in the "I'm not a robot" box. If an image appears, enter the word/figures you see in the image.

    Posting your comments. Please wait...

    Directors' on-market share transactions (last 5)

    rss feeds

    Purchases Sales

    02/10/2014Peter GreggOn market55,533$0.510$28,322
    09/09/2014Peter GreggOn market116,967$0.560$65,502
    21/02/2014Mary Shafer-MalickiOn market1,500$0.650$975
    06/12/2013George LloydOn market80,000$0.630$50,400
    29/08/2013Mary Shafer-MalickiOn market3,500$1.600$5,600

    Click here for the last 20 transactions all companies

    Directors & Executives (current)

    George LloydChairman, Non Exec Director31/05/2005
    Zimi MekaCEO31/05/2005
    Nick BellCOO01/05/2008
    Bob ThorpeNon Exec Director31/05/2005
    Hank TutenNon Exec Director31/05/2005
    Peter GreggNon Exec Director22/08/2014
    Mary Shafer-MalickiNon Exec Director01/01/2011

    Date of first appointment, title may have changed.

    Directors & Executives (former)

    Craig AllenCFO11/03/201101/09/2016
    Greg MoynihanNon Exec Director19/08/200825/06/2013
    Wayne GossChairman31/05/200531/05/2013
    Tim CrommelinAlternate Director, Independent Director21/02/201331/05/2013
    John O'ReillyNon Exec Director21/11/200606/12/2008

    Date of first appointment, title may have changed.